Page 1 of 1

My colony

Unread postPosted:Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:50 am
by Amaury Arguel
Hello everyone!

I would like to introduce you to my messor barbarus ants colony!


Episode 1:



Episode 2:



Episode 3:



Episode 4:



Episode 5: featuring the queen



Episode 6:



Episode 7:



Thank you for watching! One episode every Thuesday!

Cordially :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:21 pm
by AntKeeper101
Thats so cool! will you be posting more updates tho ?

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:34 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Thank you! Yes this tuesday(24/10/2017) ep1 of the storie come out ;)

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:21 pm
by AntKeeper101
[/quote]
Amaury Arguel wrote:Thank you! Yes this tuesday(24/10/2017) ep1 of the storie come out ;)

Awesomeee ill definetly be watching it!

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:55 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Thank you so much! :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:04 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 1 :-D



Enjoy

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Oct 31, 2017 5:01 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 2:



Thank you :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:18 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 3:



Thank you :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:17 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 4:



Thank you for watching :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:15 pm
by RobJ
Cool series. I enjoyed it a lot :D


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:06 am
by Amaury Arguel
RobJ wrote:Cool series. I enjoyed it a lot :D


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk


Thank you! :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:10 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 5:



I hope you enjoy :-D

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:02 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 6:



Thank you for watching :-)

Re: My colony

Unread postPosted:Tue Dec 05, 2017 5:43 pm
by Amaury Arguel
Episode 7:



I hope you enjoyed and please give feed back.
Thank you! :P